1. Gyaan (Knowledge)
    Happiness is related to our wisdom (deep reflection of knowledge). Knowledge means
    ‘understanding’. Knowledge is given to a child so that he understands the difference between
    right and wrong, and chooses the right aspect.
    Otherwise said, it is the light which guides us to the
    path of life and liberation. God only awakens all souls
    by giving us the true knowledge which was covered by
    ignorance. He is incorporeal and speaks this
    knowledge (​Murli​) through the mouth of Brahma baba​.
    We are children of the ocean of knowledge (God), but
    our self-awakening is hidden and covered by 5 vices
    (lust,anger,greed,ego,attachment) and hence we call
    out to Him for liberation. So how can the knowledge of
    the soul be uncovered? ​Source​: ​What is Murli
  2. Raja Yog (meditation on God)
    Wisdom or knowledge of the soul is only uncovered when
    all vices are removed. RajYog or Raja Yoga is the supreme
    knowledge delivered to us by God himself – a direct
    connection and relationship with the Supreme being,
    through which we souls can become pure (original) and
    by which we attain liberation in life (Jeevan- mukti). In
    RajYog, we meditate upon the form of God, which is a point of light and might. We also consider
    our-self as a point of light, just as our father (God). This is an intellectual connection and hence
    is a matter of experience, not seeing. We clearly sense the love and powers coming towards us.
    Raja Yoga amazingly awakens our ​8 powers​.
    Our subject of Yoga (Yog) is most incognito i.e. no one can know if you are in meditation. We
    can see someone studying ​Murli​, but not the remembrance.
  3. Dharna (being an embodiment of Knowledge)
    ‘Practice makes us Perfect.’ This is a subject which is
    visible to all. It is practical adoption of knowledge. For
    example, we have knowledge that we are a Soul, but
    Dharna means to become an embodiment of Soul consciousness​. In such a stage, the original virtues of peace, purity, love, royalty, bliss and
    powers are visible in all our Karma (actions). This is practical life lived with Godly knowledge. It
    is the ability to which one grasps and inherits some information. Here we grasp the points from
    murli and inherit its wisdom. It is known that just as the sun shines everywhere equally, God
    gives everyone equally. But we receive it according to our own capacity to inherit. Through this
    knowledge we are becoming Lakshmi and Narayan. This is Dharna of virtues within us. There
    are 7 original virtues.
  4. World Service
    When one is awakened, he lifts others just as a
    candle. So are we fortunate souls who received the
    knowledge through the Supreme Father are now
    serving the nectar of supreme knowledge to the
    whole world. Baba said: ‘​If you are awakened and are
    receiving your inheritance from me, it is also your
    duty to awaken your brothers and make their
    Day by day this knowledge is getting clearer. So
    many those who initially used to doubt, are coming back. BKs get the directions for services
    from Murlis that we daily study. ”​This subject of service is beneficial for both Self and the World​”
  • Avyakt BaapDada​. One who keeps his mind and intellect busy in serving others, will also stay
    away and unaffected from all worldly matters. God has taught us how to live! It is the best life
    which is lived for welfare and upliftment of the whole world. It requires virtues of love, mercy
    and detachment for being a noble world servant. Visit our ​Online Services​ page.
    GOD’s message to all
    ”​In this time of great confluence (meeting of souls with the supreme soul), I have come again to
    defeat the kingdom of vices and establish the new world (heaven). For this, I give knowledge
    and teach you RajYog through which you shall attain Self sovereignty and become a master of
    your senses, mind and intellect. I give you power when you remember me. So dear child, forget
    this old impure world, as I am making the new world of peace and happiness for you, where all
    full with virtues and are aware of the self as a soul. There is law followed by all in everything.
    The world is perfect.!​”